Generic filters

Which Ward am I in?

For purposes of electing representatives to the Mission City Council, the City is divided into four wards as shown in the map below. Two councilmembers represent each ward. Enter your address in the map below to find your ward.

Mission Ward Boundaries

Specific descriptions of each ward can be found in the city’s ordinances. Section 110.030.

City of Mission

6090 Woodson Street
Mission, KS 66202


8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Pin It on Pinterest