Generic filters
Select Page

Sustainability Commission


  • The Sustainability Commission advises the Council on policies pertaining to sustainable practices impacting the natural environment, the economy and the community.


  • Terri Baugh, Ward I
  • Hunter Lindquist, Ward I
  • Josh Thede, Ward IV, Vice-Chair
  • David Greenlee, Ward III
  • Andy Hyland, Ward III
  • Ellen Parker, Ward III
  • John Arnett, Ward IV
  • Cathy Boyer-Shesol, Ward IV, Chair
  • Mike Patterson, Ward IV
  • Lenny Lippert, Non-Resident
  • James Tormohlen, Youth member
  • Council liaison: Councilmember Sollie Flora
  • Council liaison: Councilmember Debbie Kring
  • Staff contact: Emily Randel

Meetings + Documents

City of Mission

6090 Woodson Street
Mission, KS 66202


8:00 AM-5:00 PM

Pin It on Pinterest