Skip to main content
Capital Improvement Program Committee

Mission's Capital Improvement Program Committe informs the development of the five year plan that is passed each August along with the CIty's budget to authorize spending on capital projects.  

Stuart Braden, Ward I, Planning Commission
Vacant, Planning Commission
Vacant, Ward I
Lea Louden, Ward II
Jennifer Cowdry, Ward III
Staff contact:  Laura Smith 
                       Emily Randel
Jacque Gameson, Parks, Recreation, and Tree Commission
David Schwenk, Parks, Recreation, and Tree Commission
John Arnett, Ward IV, Sustainability Commission
Bill Nichols, Ward IV
Jordan McGee, Ward III, At-Large

Second Mondays; Mission City Hall; 6:00 p.m.
View past meeting agendas and minutes here.

    City of Mission
    6090 Woodson    Mission, KS 66202    |    City Hall: 913-676-8350    |    Community Center: 913-722-8200    |   Emergency: 911
    Site Map   |  Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook