Flag Fund Honorees

American Flag Single

 John Lewis Barkley, U.S. Army* Jay Jennings
 Frank J. Byczek, U.S. Navy Renee Arnett
 Donald E. Davey, U.S. Army Rebecca Millikan
 Charles Footlick, U.S. Merchant Marines Connie & Brian Footlick
 L. Lorence Gregg, U.S. Army  Doug Gregg
 Lorence Gregg, U.S. Army Larry & Robin Gordon
 Marcus Hansen, U.S. Army Twisted Sisters Coffee Shop
 Richard Parnell Hardesty, Jr., U.S. Navy Jay Jennings
 Jeff A. Hartman, U.S. Navy Arcie Rothrock
 Jay Robert Jennings, U.S. Army Jay Jennings
 Louis M. Jestmore, U.S. Marine Corps Cherri, Conrad & Donna Jestmore
 Robert S. Kinsey. U.S. Army Bill Nichols
 James M. Kring, U.S. Army Debbie Kring
 Robert L. Kring, U.S. Navy Debbie Kring
 John. O. McClelland, U.S. Army Twisted Sisters Coffee Shop
 Thomas Adam Moffitt, U.S. Army Maren & Larry Mercer
 Herb Nichols, U.S. Navy Connie & Brian Footlick
 Charles F. Pope, Jr. U.S. Army Kevin and Kathy Fullerton
 Sylvester Powell, Jr., U.S. Army Jay Jennings
 Louis Romero, U.S. Marine Corps Aurora Romero
 Jimmie D. Russell, U.S. Air Force Twisted Sisters Coffee Shop
 Rob Simpson, U.S. Marine Corps Amanda Simpson
 William W. Sprout, U.S. Army Debbie Kring
 Richard Stoffer, U.S. Navy Twisted Sisters Coffee Shop
 Ryan Wilcox, U.S. Army Sheila Coakley
 Thomas N. Williams, U.S. Air Force  Samantha and Cade Brummer
 Alfred Schapker, U.S. Navy Melody Schapker
 *Medal of Honor Recipient, World War I 

If you would like to make a contribution to the Memorial Flag Fund, please contact Mission City Hall at 913-676-8368 or erandel@missionks.org.
    City of Mission
    6090 Woodson    Mission, KS 66202    |    City Hall: 913-676-8350    |    Community Center: 913-722-8200    |   Emergency: 911
    Site Map   |  Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook