Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
 
 
Governing Body

The governing body consists of the Mayor and an eight-member City Council elected from four wards within the City.

        Mayor Ron Appletoft
Term January 2018December 2021
6308 Woodson Drive
Mission, KS 66202
913-676-8351
rappletoft@missionks.org
Mayor Ron Appletoft 
Ward I Councilmembers
Hillary Parker-Thomas
Hillary Parker Thomas 2018

 Term: January 2018-December 2021
6032 W. 50th Street
Mission, KS 66202
913-961-4520
hthomas@missionks.org
Trent Boultinghouse
Trent Boultinghouse 2019





















Term: December 2019-December 2023
4841 Horton Street
Mission, KS 66202
620-238-0394
tboultinghouse@missionks.org
Ward II Councilmembers
Arcie Rothrock
Arcie Rothrock 2018
Term: January 2018December 2021
5708 Outlook Street, Apt. 101
Mission, KS 66202
913-568-2872
arothrock@missionks.org
Nick Schlossmacher
Nick Schlossmacher 2018
Term: December 2019-December 2023
5709 Outlook Street
Mission, KS 66202
913-788-6425
nschlossmacher@missionks.org
Ward III Councilmembers
Debbie Kring 
Debbie Kring 2018 Term: January 2018December 2021
5819 Riggs Street
Mission, KS 66202
913-722-6901
dkring@missionks.org

Kristin Inman   Kristin Inman 2018
Term: December 2019-December 2023
6332 W. 52nd Street
Mission, KS 66202
816-510-7698
kinman@missionks.org
Ward IV Councilmembers
Sollie Flora   Sollie Flora 2018
Term: January 2018December 2021
6501 Maple Drive
Mission, KS 66202
913-735-4882
sflora@missionks.org
Ken Davis
Ken Davis 2018
Term: December 2019-December 2023
5808 W. 61st Terrace
Mission, KS 66202
913-669-7095
kdavis@missionks.org
City Council Meetings

  • Legislative Meeting
    Third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

  • Community Development Committee 
    First Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. 
  • Finance & Administration Committee 
    First Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. (or immediately following CDC) 

  • Council Work Session
    Fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. (as needed, check events calendar)
All meetings are held at City Hall – 6090 Woodson Road.
 
To view past City Council business and committee meetings, visit the City of Mission's Public Information Officer YouTube Channel.
 
 
 
 
City of Mission
6090 Woodson    Mission, KS 66202    |    City Hall: 913-676-8350    |    Community Center: 913-722-8200    |   Emergency: 911
Site Map   |  Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
 
E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook 
0