Planning Commission
The purpose of the planning commission is to hold public hearings for proposed development plans, rezoning, and permits. The planning commission makes recommendations to the council on how to proceed with the proposals. 

Stuart Braden, Ward I
Scott Babcock, Ward II
Brad Davidson, Ward II
Jim Brown. Ward II
Frank Bruce, Ward III
Staff contact: Danielle Murray
Charles Troppito, Ward III
Mike Lee, Chair, Ward IV
Robin Dukelow, Ward IV
Dana Buford, Non-Resident

Every Fourth Monday; Mission City Hall; 7:00 p.m.
View past meeting agendas and minutes here.
    City of Mission
    6090 Woodson    Mission, KS 66202    |    City Hall: 913-676-8350    |    Community Center: 913-722-8200    |   Emergency: 911
    Site Map   |  Contact Us   |   Powered by MunicipalCMS
    E-notify RSS Feeds Twitter Facebook